Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Join Our Email Club
  No Cavity Club

The Cavity Free List for the month of March:
Seth Swedorski
Nathan Allen
Owen Browne
Ana Karen Rivas
Hudson Wang
Colin McNeal
Allyson McNeal
Emma Raus
Sierra Foley
Leslie Hunter
Katie Arts
Nick Arts
Chase Kirby
  Ryan Drotos
Ava Moran
Ali Moran
James Petri
Caitlyn Willis
Naomi Ziegman
Breanna Ziegman
Lucas Ziegman
Chelsey Ziegman
Kyle Laytner
Ben Brunsman
Brady Grigg
Carter Eberline

The Cavity Free List for the month of February:
Devin Welch
Makayla Welch
Ryan Slavsky
Ethan Sartwell
Zackary Dulek
Dannah Janke
Morgan Janke
Erik Ablett
Haydn Pashby
Clayton Kenzie
  Benjamin Winarski
Genievere Winarski
Lain Cain
Markus Turner
Jacob Drotos
Ryan Dubay
Caleb Banko
Olivia Ostlund
Jonah Ostlund
Tyler Ralko

The Cavity Free List for the month of January:
Cody Steller
Kayla Steller
Jennie Calcut
Philip Cuthbertson
Becky Cuthbertson
Caleb Dennis
Payton Leppek
Andrew Tottingham
William Tottingham
Benjamin Welch
Mia Hardesty
Marky Cabot
  Morgan Leppek
Aubrey Leppek
Logan Schweizer
Jack Schweizer
McLain Eccker
Nolan Eccker
Aidan Westerbur
Carly Duffy
Coltin Alexander
Andrew Waldecker
Hannah Famatiga
Justin Famatiga

Each of the above children are members of our No Cavity Club. All member's names are entered into a monthly drawing and the winner receives a t-shirt, prize and this certificate.

REMEMBER KIDS - - - when you wear your t-shirt and Dr. Kellogg sees you around town, he'll give you a dollar!!!


1250 Byron Road Howell, Michigan 48843    |    517. 546.3330
© 2009 All rights reserved